Our Board

2017 – 2018 Board Membership Roster

Josh Eudy – Chairman
CTO, Golden Gait Trailers

Robin Scharding – Vice Chairman
State Farm Insurance

Susan Hathcock – Co-Treasurer

Kim Cook – Co-Treasurer
Uwharrie Bank

Heather Harper – Secretary
Emergency Planner/Manager CMC-Northeast

Mark Thomas
Western Southern Life

Cheryl Dearmon
Vice President, Uwharrie Bank

Mike Green
Retired Concord Police Department
Director of Security Services, Concord Mills Mall

Mike Morton
Mike Morton Dentistry

Mike Chisholm
Allen Tate Realty

Capt. Justin Brines
Specialty Services Supervisor / Education Coordinator, Cabarrus County EMS

Tony Clark
Retired Lt. with Kannapolis PD

Steve Langer
Cabarrus County Fire Marshal’s Office

Richard Staton
Mt. Pleasant Insurance

Law Enforcement Coordinators

Sgt. Sara Price – Cabarrus County Sheriff’s Office

Lt. Justin Smith – Kannapolis Police Department

Detective Charlie Beeker – Concord Police Department